Program Information Session Dates for 2016 (starts promptly at 3:00pm).


  • Thursday, January 21; 3 PM - 5PM
  • Tuesday, February 16; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, March 17; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, May 26; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, July 21; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, September 15; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, October 20; 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15; 3 PM - 5 PM

  • Richmond Campus
    Address: 938 Marina Way South, Richmond CA 94804.

    Application Announcement

    Please note that our application process has changed. See How to Apply for more information.

     

    Graduation 2014

    Inside Bay Area Article

    San Jose Mercury News Photos


    ***Announcement***


    KPSAHS is pleased to announce that we have recently received regional accreditation from WASC Senior College and University Commission (WSCUC). The Commission has granted KPSAHS initial accreditation for a period of five years, with an effective date of September 10th, 2014.

    To review the WSCUC approval letter, please click here.